Phone: (860) 623-9477
136 Prospect Hill Rd, East Windsor, CT 06088

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

before I start, I just want to say how sad I am; I’ll probably never get another opportunity to eat here. I was just in town for a wedding, but I’

Brenda 

before I start, I just want to say how sad I am; I’ll probably never get another opportunity to eat here. I was just in town for a wedding, but I’ve eaten twice over the weekend at your wonderful little place! Superbusy restaurant, which tells me everything I need to know about the food! On Friday I had chicken française, and tonight I had the chicken parmigiana. Big fresh salads, tasty rolls, and melt-in-your-mouth chicken. The française was light and lemony, the parm thick and zesty. I’ve never tasted it quite so tender! Very friendly, accommodating servers and great prices. Thank you for the delicious eats and best of luck to you!

Sep 30, 2018

the best fried seafood platter ever.better then other know seafood rest.plenty of food I usually replace the clam strips for whole belly clams when av

debbie 

the best fried seafood platter ever.better then other know seafood rest.plenty of food I usually replace the clam strips for whole belly clams when available.cost a little extra but there great.

Jul 27, 2018

amazing food, fantastic service. shells with meat sauce was fantastic

riley smith 

amazing food, fantastic service. shells with meat sauce was fantastic

Mar 28, 2018

I wanted shells with meatsause. All I got was broken up mushy shells and one lousy meatball. Totally digusting. Very uncaring waitress.

Robert Safner 

I wanted shells with meatsause. All I got was broken up mushy shells and one lousy meatball. Totally digusting. Very uncaring waitress.

Mar 21, 2018

LOVE THIS PLACE. FOOD IS ALWAYS GREAT, OWNERS ARE FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS AROUND!!! LORI AT THE BAR IS THE BEST!!!

DEBRA 

LOVE THIS PLACE. FOOD IS ALWAYS GREAT, OWNERS ARE FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS AROUND!!! LORI AT THE BAR IS THE BEST!!!

Mar 09, 2018

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

P & C 

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

Oct 28, 2017

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

P & C 

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

Oct 28, 2017

This is the best family restaurant in the area, bar none. The selection is excellent, the service is spot on and the owners take pride in what they do

Dave LaJoie 

This is the best family restaurant in the area, bar none. The selection is excellent, the service is spot on and the owners take pride in what they do and the food they serve. You will not be disappointed in Sofia's.

Oct 24, 2017

I was at a family christening this past Saturday 9/16/2017. Tony, the owner and his wife are friends of the family and they catered the affair after t

Bob Doughtie 

I was at a family christening this past Saturday 9/16/2017. Tony, the owner and his wife are friends of the family and they catered the affair after the event at the church. We exchanged pleasantries and he told me that he was providing the food for the meal. I told him I'm a harsh critic and he just smiled as I walked into the dinner room to find the food laid out buffet style. The food was well prepared and delicious to say the least. The only reason that I didn't give him five stars is because I didn't have the restaurant experience. However Tony himself is a gracious person and if his waist staff is like him hitting a five will not be a problem.

Sep 18, 2017

Food is normally very good but the fettuccine alfredo tasted like a butter sauce (noodles were good, sauce not so). Seem to be missing ingredients (c

Kerry 

Food is normally very good but the fettuccine alfredo tasted like a butter sauce (noodles were good, sauce not so). Seem to be missing ingredients (cream and salt for a couple. Only give it a 2 star because the service was excellent.

Sep 14, 2017

Sofia's Italian Restaurant 860-623-9477 136 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.5 5.0 41 41 before I start, I just want to say how sad I am; I’ll probably never get another opportunity to eat here. I was just in town for a wedding, but I’ve eaten twice over the weeken
Page:
12345