Phone: (860) 623-9477
136 Prospect Hill Rd, East Windsor, CT 06088

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have been getting take out from Sofias for years now. The food and service is always outstanding. The pasta with meat sauce is the best that I have

Jim 

I have been getting take out from Sofias for years now. The food and service is always outstanding. The pasta with meat sauce is the best that I have ever had and they are not skimpy on the portions.

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent food. I've had most of their items. Their take-out service is exceptional. You pick it up at the kitchen counter and pay at the door. Extrem

Tim 

Excellent food. I've had most of their items. Their take-out service is exceptional. You pick it up at the kitchen counter and pay at the door. Extremely fast for great food. Very good with the order accuracy, too.

May 30, 2017

The best fried shrimp around. You don't need to go to the shore for this dish. Always perfect.

Maureen 

The best fried shrimp around. You don't need to go to the shore for this dish. Always perfect.

May 27, 2017

I come into sofias at least once a month. Always great food. Tonight our experience was exceptional. Our waitress Casey was delightfully pleasent and

Sharon 

I come into sofias at least once a month. Always great food. Tonight our experience was exceptional. Our waitress Casey was delightfully pleasent and extremely knowledgeable on the menu. I will definitely ask for her next time! Love sofias and will recommend them to everyone!

May 03, 2017

Been coming 10-15 times a year for 10 years. They have THE BEST Chicken Parmesan on the planet! Bar none! And I've been everywhere. The service is mos

Chuck 

Been coming 10-15 times a year for 10 years. They have THE BEST Chicken Parmesan on the planet! Bar none! And I've been everywhere. The service is mostly good, maybe twice a year we get a dud for a server. Hence the 4 instead of 5 stars. The calimari marinara is excellent and the Chicken Francese is delicious too.

Apr 30, 2017

What a delightful surprise...pleasant atmoshere, extensive menu, friendly service, and delicious food at reasonable prices. I recently had lunch with

Rich Meister 

What a delightful surprise...pleasant atmoshere, extensive menu, friendly service, and delicious food at reasonable prices. I recently had lunch with my sister-in-law and nephew at Sofia's Restaurant and I knew it must be a good place to eat because the parking lot was full and it was nearing two o'clock in the afternoon. I had the veal marsala and not only was it one of the best I ever had, but there were three large tender pieces of veal smothered in mushrooms and a delicious marsala wine sauce. My sister-in-law had the baked scrod which she said was delicious and my nephew had fettuccine alfredo which came in a bowl that was so larger he had to take some of it home. The menu is extensive from appetizers (like shrimp coktail), soups and salads, to italian specialties, seafood, and simpler fare like crosisant and deli sandwiches, hamburgers, pitas and grinders. My recommendation...get there early so you can get a seat.

May 10, 2015

On our way to Vermont and decided to get off the highway - choose the exit randomly and came upon Sophia's. What a wonderful surprise !!! Janet was ou

anonym user 

On our way to Vermont and decided to get off the highway - choose the exit randomly and came upon Sophia's. What a wonderful surprise !!! Janet was our server - she was amazing. Food was delicious, service was EXCELLENT and the prices unbeatable. Our only regret is we don't live closer! We will make a point to stop in any time we are in he area. Thank you for a wonderful meal.

Apr 27, 2015

LOVE THE FOOD AND THE HELP, NEVER HAD A BAD MEAL HERE. ESPECIALLY LIKE THE CUTE WOMAN THAT LOOKS LIKE KIM K!!

HENRY 

LOVE THE FOOD AND THE HELP, NEVER HAD A BAD MEAL HERE. ESPECIALLY LIKE THE CUTE WOMAN THAT LOOKS LIKE KIM K!!

Feb 13, 2015

I live in Avery Park senior/disabled apt complex and when we go to Wal-Mart in East Windsor we always go to your restaurant. I have nothing negative t

Grace Wilson 

I live in Avery Park senior/disabled apt complex and when we go to Wal-Mart in East Windsor we always go to your restaurant. I have nothing negative to say, the food is always good, our waitresses are very accommodating. We love sitting in the backroom. Keep up the good work.

Dec 13, 2014

We were on our way back to Massachusetts and found Sophias! We absolutely loved it, the Food was delicious,I had the Shrimp Scampi,which our very love

anonym user 

We were on our way back to Massachusetts and found Sophias! We absolutely loved it, the Food was delicious,I had the Shrimp Scampi,which our very lovely waitress recommended and I loved it. My husband had the clams and was equally satisfied. We will definitely be back there when out that way again. Great food, great service,we had a great waitress,wish I got her name,and reasonable prices!

Oct 05, 2014

Sofia's Italian Restaurant 860-623-9477 136 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.6 5.0 30 30 I have been getting take out from Sofias for years now. The food and service is always outstanding. The pasta with meat sauce is the best that I have ever had and they are not skim
Page:
123