Phone: (860) 623-9477
136 Prospect Hill Rd, East Windsor, CT 06088

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

P & C 

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

Oct 28, 2017

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

P & C 

We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.

Oct 28, 2017

This is the best family restaurant in the area, bar none. The selection is excellent, the service is spot on and the owners take pride in what they do

Dave LaJoie 

This is the best family restaurant in the area, bar none. The selection is excellent, the service is spot on and the owners take pride in what they do and the food they serve. You will not be disappointed in Sofia's.

Oct 24, 2017

I've noticed more flies around the dinning area. Went for lunch with a couple of friends last Friday. We had flies around our table the whole time we

Teresa 

I've noticed more flies around the dinning area. Went for lunch with a couple of friends last Friday. We had flies around our table the whole time we were there. This is not the first time this has happened. Wont be coming back.

Oct 23, 2017

I eat here usually good . had fish and chips .got bad food posion. Never again

Wendi 

I eat here usually good . had fish and chips .got bad food posion. Never again

Oct 07, 2017

I was at a family christening this past Saturday 9/16/2017. Tony, the owner and his wife are friends of the family and they catered the affair after t

Bob Doughtie 

I was at a family christening this past Saturday 9/16/2017. Tony, the owner and his wife are friends of the family and they catered the affair after the event at the church. We exchanged pleasantries and he told me that he was providing the food for the meal. I told him I'm a harsh critic and he just smiled as I walked into the dinner room to find the food laid out buffet style. The food was well prepared and delicious to say the least. The only reason that I didn't give him five stars is because I didn't have the restaurant experience. However Tony himself is a gracious person and if his waist staff is like him hitting a five will not be a problem.

Sep 18, 2017

Food is normally very good but the fettuccine alfredo tasted like a butter sauce (noodles were good, sauce not so). Seem to be missing ingredients (c

Kerry 

Food is normally very good but the fettuccine alfredo tasted like a butter sauce (noodles were good, sauce not so). Seem to be missing ingredients (cream and salt for a couple. Only give it a 2 star because the service was excellent.

Sep 14, 2017

Just heading to BDL for a flight. Heard about this place.Unbelievable..you MUST make this stop.Very convenient. Food exceptional, service outstand

Ron and Louise 

Just heading to BDL for a flight. Heard about this place.
Unbelievable..you MUST make this stop.
Very convenient. Food exceptional, service outstanding, good phenomenal!
Platters are enormous!!
So very good.
Next time we fly up, will definetly stop!

Sep 14, 2017

I have been getting take out from Sofias for years now. The food and service is always outstanding. The pasta with meat sauce is the best that I have

Jim 

I have been getting take out from Sofias for years now. The food and service is always outstanding. The pasta with meat sauce is the best that I have ever had and they are not skimpy on the portions.

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent food. I've had most of their items. Their take-out service is exceptional. You pick it up at the kitchen counter and pay at the door. Extrem

Tim 

Excellent food. I've had most of their items. Their take-out service is exceptional. You pick it up at the kitchen counter and pay at the door. Extremely fast for great food. Very good with the order accuracy, too.

May 30, 2017

Sofia's Italian Restaurant 860-623-9477 136 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.4 5.0 38 38 We come here once a week food is always fantastic. We always ask for JoJo and the service couldn't get any better.
Page:
1234